Have a Cup of Hope Tea

18 Jun
Where There's Tea There's Hope. imgfave user stardust27

Image credit: imgfave user stardust27.

I love tea . My kitchen cupboards are bursting with all kinds of tea: green, white, raspberry leaf, mint, fennel, jasmine, cranberry, red. The list goes on! I drink many cups of tea every day, that must mean I am very hopeful.Β 

Take the time to make a cup of tea and savour the taste of hope.

Do you like tea? What’s your favourite flavour?Β 

7 Responses to “Have a Cup of Hope Tea”

  1. triciaruth June 18, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    Good old English Breakfast (Twinings, of course). Although I do like the occasional peppermint, or a chamomile and spiced apple in the winter.

    • myjourneythrume June 18, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

      Ooh chamomile and spiced apple sounds good. I don’t like chamomile on its own but recently had chamomile with spearmint and that was very good. Thanks for reading and commenting πŸ™‚

  2. riceeyd June 18, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    For summertime I like mint tea.

  3. Chrissy Faery June 18, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

    I was never much of a fan of tea, until I tried Redbush Tea! Now I can’t get enough of the stuff!! My favourite is Tetley’s Redbush with Vanilla! πŸ˜€ Love to have a cup before bed to help me sleep! x

    • myjourneythrume June 18, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

      Oooh redbush with vanilla, I’ve not tried that, sounds good! Jx

  4. Jenna @ MyMissingFactor July 1, 2013 at 6:35 am #

    I also self medicate with tea. So much tastier than my actual medication, and without side effects. I like pretty much every kind of tea and I’m currently on a mission to get my supply down so I can actually have space to buy more!

Leave a Reply

