Did you know….

2 Jun
Follow me on Twitter

Tweet with me!

……I’m on Twitter!

Follow me: Jess Bruce    

 @myjourneythrume

 

Like me on Facebook!

Like me on Facebook!


I’m also on Facebook…

Like my page: 

My Journey Thru ME


Pin with me!

Pin with me!

….And on Pinterest too! 

Pin with me: Jess Bruce

  Come join the fun!!

3 Responses to “Did you know….”

  1. myjourneythrume June 2, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    Apologies for the bizarre alignment in this post, I have no idea why it has done this, it’s not how I had done it when I wrote the post and regardless of what I do I can’t seem to make the text stay put where I want it! #annoying!!

  2. dandeliondance June 3, 2013 at 1:26 am #

    Ummm, I just wanted to tell you how HAPPY I am to have found your blog. I plan on reading every last bit! When I got the energy, that is…
    You rock. Thank you for doing what you do.
    You will get better. I will too.
    Much Love.

    • myjourneythrume June 3, 2013 at 7:58 am #

      Thank you so much for such a lovely comment. That was so nice to wake up to and read. It really made me smile. Yes I will get better and so will you. One day at time. Sending you lots of love and support. Jx

Leave a Reply

